Hecklers Should Break Our Hearts

Posted: March 26, 2014 by revivalbiblestudy315 in Street Preaching, Videos
Tags: , , , ,

airō

A few weeks ago I had the privilege to attend the 2014 Shepherd’s Conferenceand visit The Master’s Seminary in Los Angeles. It was one of the best weeks of my life for a number of reasons, not least of which was the blessed time of fellowship shared among the Lord’s people. New friendships were formed and existing ones cultivated, including a very dear brother, Tony Miano. Through my time with Tony, I was able to meet several brothers for the first time, and I trust these will be lasting friendships that I will cherish forever. Such is the sweet fellowship and union we have in Jesus Christ.

Due to my family’s season of life, I do not have as many opportunities to preach as I used to. Suffice it to say that I was really looking forward to a few opportunities I would have during my week in LA…

View original post 1,349 more words

Leave a Reply

