Tony Miano: Forgiveness for Mothers Who Murder Their Children

Posted: February 1, 2014 by revivalbiblestudy315 in Abortion, Apologetics, Videos
Tags: , , , , , ,

Tony Miano: Forgiveness for Mothers Who Murder Their Children:

I’ve never had a Christian tell me I should not call child molesters, child molesters.

I have never had a Christian tell me I should not call rapists, rapists.

I have never had a Christian tell me I should not call adulterers and fornicators, adulterers and fornicators.

I have never had a Christian tell me I should not call liars and thieves, liars and thieves.

And I’ve never had a Christian tell me I should not call murderers, murderers — but for one exception.

I all-too-often hear professing Christians say women who murder their unborn children, using abortion as the murder weapon, should not be called murderers.

Why won’t Christians tell me to be more sympathetic and soften my rhetoric toward pedophiles, rapists, adulterers, fornicators, liars, thieves, and murderers who murder people from the age of 1 day to 100 years old?

Why?

The only reasonable conclusion I can draw is that those who think it’s wrong to call women who abort their children murderers do not really believe abortion is murder. Or could it be that while they say abortion is murder they have less compassion for the victims of this heinous crime than they do for the perpetrators?

Leave a Reply

