Street Evangelist Bio: Chris Sippley,

Posted: November 20, 2013 by revivalbiblestudy315 in JeremiahCry Ministries, Street Preaching, Videos
Tags: , ,

Bio of Chris Sippley from http://www.jeremiahcry.com
I was born again early in 2007 according to the sovereign grace of God after several months of hearing and studying the True Gospel. I say ‘the True Gospel’ because prior to that time I professed to believe in the Gospel but was a false convert. I lacked repentance (Luke 13:3,5) and continued to rebel against the Lord with deep and habitual sin (1 John 3:8). I loved the world and the things of the world, which according to Scripture indicated that the love of the Father was not in me (1 John 2:15). But God, in His incredible love, had mercy on my soul by drawing me to His Son (John 6:44), granting me the gift of repentance and faith (Ephesians 2:4- 10), giving me eternal life and making me a new creature (2 Corinthians 5:17) in Christ Jesus – Who bore my sins in His own body on the Cross (1 Peter 2:24) and clothed me in His own righteousness (2 Corinthians 5:21). Immediately after the Lord saved me, He burdened my heart for the lost and I began to preach the Gospel of Grace (Ephesians 3:8). God calls every believer to evangelize and make disciples for His Name’s sake. It is my desire to not only take the Gospel to the world, but also to help equip and mobilize the Church to fulfill the Great Commission (Matthew 28:19-20). It is a great privilege to be able to serve Christ with Jeremiah Cry Ministries alongside such God-fearing men who are boldly taking the Gospel to the ends of the earth for the advance of His Kingdom (Acts 13:47). Soli Deo Gloria!

Chris and his wife Paula have been married since September 26th, 2003. The Lord has since blessed them with two beautiful children, Zoë-Lyn (September 14th, 2005) and Nathaniel (February 7th, 2007). Paula is a stay-at-home mom, and they are a homeschool family. They are members of Providence Christian Church in Riverview, New Brunswick: http://www.providencechristianchurch.org/

Comments
  1. […] White, Pastor Earl Blackburn, Tony Miano, Sye Ten Bruggencate, Pastor Jeff Pollard, Jeff Rose, Chris Sippley, Robert Gray, Bobby McCreery- This event will be focusing on The Doctrines of Grace in Evangelism […]

Leave a Reply

